Your #TrackOfTheDay And Why: 9th August, 2018.

in #music6 years ago

20180809_102232.png
[Source]

Love is in the air and i brought to you a lovely song, with beautiful lyrics, nice tune and impressive rhythm.

The track of today is "You Are The Reason" by "Calum Scott".

You can watch the video below:

I didn't write the lyrics as usual, i got it from here

Artist: "Calum Scott".
Title: "You Are The Reason".

Lyrics:

There goes my heart beating
Cause you are the reason
I'm losing my sleep
Please come back now

There goes my mind racing
And you are the reason
That I'm still breathing
I'm hopeless now

[Chorus:]

I'd climb every mountain
And swim every ocean
Just to be with you
And fix whatI've broken
Oh, cause I need you to see
That you are the reason

There goes my hands shaking
And you are the reason
My heart keeps bleeding
And I need you now

If I could turn back the clock
I'd make sure the light defeated the dark
I'd spend every hour, of every day
Keeping you safe

[Chorus:]

I'd climb every mountain
And swim every ocean
Just to be with you
And fix what I've broken
Oh, cause I need you to see
That you are the reason

I don't wanna fight no more
I don't wanna hide no more
I don't wanna cry no more
Come back I need you to hold me (You are the reason)
Come a little closer now
Just a little closer now
Come a little closer
I need you to hold me tonight

[Chorus:]

I'd climb every mountain
And swim every ocean
Just to be with you
And fix whatI've broken
Cause I need you to see
That you are the reason

[Source]

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

If am to select a track based on how am feeling it'll have to be 'Gone for Good' by Simi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97