OAP, Yaw Naija Ridicules Wizkid And Tiwa Savage’s Romance

in #music6 years ago

IMG_20180529_120626_767.JPG

From the latest post and tweet of Wazobia FM OAP and comedian, Yaw Naija, it seems there is more to the friendship of artistes Tiwa Savage and Wizkid, and Yaw seems to know everything about it and added his voicevas well.

The comedian who has since been bashed for being childlike, posted a joke about Wizkid who is supposed to be prostrating in greetings to Tiwa Savage considering the ten years age difference, but is actually sleeping with her.

Yaw tweeted in his post.

See post below:

“Tiwa Savage is someone WizKid should be prostrating for but see how dick has connected them like free Wi-Fi.”

While many had laughed at the joke and added extra spice others have called out Yaw for what has been termed a very dry and insensitive joke.

Some others, however, think that for Yaw to openly tweet this, he knows more than we know about the much publicized reationship.

Comments

Popular Posts
Image
IN AN INTERVIEW WITH LEKZY DCFA PABLO
LEKZY TRACKS
SOMETHING ABOUT YOUDOWNLOAD YEBBO DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD snake in the moneky shadow(shoki dance)DOWNLOAD

STAR BOY LEKZY IS AN UPCOMING MUSICIAN WHOM HAS TAKEN IT UPON HIMSELF TO TALK TO MAN THROUGH MUSIC. WHO IS LEKZY ?
Can we meet you? Am Oluwagbemileke Obamuwagun, stage man is LEKZY
What’s your profession? Am into music
Why did you choose this profession? I choose it because music is me and I love music.
What is your educational qualification? I just bagged HND certificate
How long have you been in the business? Since 2002 I started as choir, when the insipiration kept flowing, I had to move on ... What inspired you into music? I was always inspired with the situation going on in the society... God give me most inspiration
How many tracks have you released so far? By God grace I have release almost 5 tracks.
Like how many shows have you attended ? Smile! I go show almost 3time in a month for now I can't count the actual total...
Do you have any album? No still working on it.
Hav…
Image
TJ CONNECT
Welcome! Welcome!! Welcome!!! Well, I must say I am glad you actually took your time to visit my blog, I know so many things are on our mind about what and why is this blog was created, you actually need to take your time and understand how this blog works.Tjconnectblogspot.com was actually created to connect people together, who are we connecting and how are we connecting them together. I woke up someday and realized that the internet has actually made us do so many things with ease and virtually everyone is now mobile, I came to a view to see the need to make EVENTS a success without leaving your home, you must be wondering what do I mean by this? All I am saying is at Tjconnect we are actually your messenger, and deliver your services to you. Assuming you have an EVENT in two weeks’ time, you must actually needs lots of services, a caterer, decorator, make up artist, photographer, videographer, musicians to perform and even a perfect event Centre that suits your taste and so other …
Image
15 SECRETS OF SUCCESS
15 SECRETS OF SUCCESS What is it that makes people successful and I mean really successful compared to you or me? Are they smarter or do they work harder? Are they risk takers or have powerful and influential friends? Many great men like ALIKO DANGOTE, DAVID.B.OLOYEDE, MIKE ADENUGA, BOLA LONGE amongst others you know or see today have once asked these same questions many years ago and started a multi-year search for the answer. They studied industry leaders, investors and entrepreneurs to understand the traits they all had in common that contributed to their success. Here are the list of 15 Secrets of success that made them what they are today. I decided to reproduce the list here and comment on each of the traits with the hope that these will motivate you and me in the process. It’s high time for you and me to start walking on the path to our dreams. I am sure and believe that if you can follow these steps you are going to succeed. 1.HOW YOU THINK IS EVERYTHING. Always be positive. Think …
Powered by Blogger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71