Your Lovin' (Music Video) by 0835n!u36

in #music6 years ago (edited)

[

]

Your Lovin' (Music Video) by 0835n!u36 aka @beatseb

This is a shoutout to two Steemit friends, an ol friend @beatseb in appreciation for his inviting me here, and a warm greetings to a new friend, @d-vine.

Here our highly-esteemed fellow steemian ;-) @beatseb, assumes his musical pseudonym, 0835n!u36, and lays down a groove that'll grab ya. Not only his beats grab you, his Tree Mirrorography visual artwork adorns this stunning visual landscape. In the YouTube description box, in @beatseb 's own words, you can read where and how @d-vine inspired him in this work...

One Media® provided music visualization and video editing in this 2016 YouTube release.

Sort:  

How dope that video is...fits perfect to the whole track. We did a great job buddy, this one goes down in the history of hidden jams. ((; Thanks for the share and your continuous love and support. Art bless. ☺

yep a gem of a jam, all pieces fit so nicely ... these collaborations always renew that joy of 'sharing the gift' ...

@onemedia & @beatseb, you guys definitely make a perfect match, this is super rad!
It’s kind of unbelievably superbly surreal to be part of this story, thank you so much for the mentioning & the love @onemedia 💕
To have inspired @beatseb to get back making his musical magic & him dedicating this song to me already is so deeply honoring!!! Him inspiring you to construct your visual magic to it.... completely & utterly sublime❣️❣️
✌️❤️✊️

@d-vine thank you, my dear friend. When I first met @beatseb aka se bo on, eh, let's say 'a major competing' social media network, it was my first experience with social media, kind of an exciting magical time for me. It was all so inspiring.

I just told someone something some fellow artist friend told me years ago, it's hardly a gift unless it's shared ... probably something you told @beatseb to get him to live his passion again, I bet ;-) That whole mindset of a creative, the existential need for creation, and all...

Well, I certainly am open to anymore further collaborations of this sort, if you and/or @beatseb have any ideas, I'm certainly all ears... ;-)

I am totally extatic & I am looking forward to what is to come!!✌️❤️✊️🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64