Weekly music tip "Springbreak"

in #music6 years ago

Englisch Version Down below

Hallo Leute,
eigentlich wollte ich heute ein Springbreak Spezial machen.
Ich hatte sogar schon alle Aufnahmen für hier fertig,
nur leider war ich am letzten Tag so betrunken das ich mein Handy verloren habe. 😅
Deshalb kann ich euch nur das tägliche Line Up/ Running Order vom Veranstalter hier einfügen.

Und natürlich auch noch das Festival Aftermovie auch vom Veranstalter erstellt.

Ich hoffe beim nächsten Mal klappt`s ein bisschen besser.
Ansonsten würde ich sagen ein Upvote, gleich ein verlorenes Handy wird wieder gefunden.
Bis zum nächsten Post Ciao und Tschüss.


English Version

Hey guys,
if everything makes it way as normal as always you would see today a Spring Break Spezial,
but when does life goes ever normal.
So like this time I recorded everything and at the last day I was so drunk that I lost my phone somewhere. 😅
That means all my work was for nothing.

That was the moment where I realised, don´t waste your time record for some day in the future, better life in the moment and tell the story later.

But I want let you here without anything to listen to.
So I give you at first the Line Up/ Running Order
of the festival and on top of that I put you the Aftermovie created by the organizer in here.

Have fun listen to it.
And as always one Upvote equal one lost phone get found.
Have a nice day and until next time.

👋

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @patternbot.

Glückwunsch! @patternbot hat Sie zufällig aufgewählt und unterstützt.
Hier ist Ihr Glückskeks:

Sitzt auf 'ner Bank ein Paar im Mai, sind's oft im Februar schon drei.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94