Inserting pallets into the windchest of the organ's 1st manual

in #music5 years ago

Before I'll take my coffee break, I want to show you what we are doing today at my friend Paulius' church. It's a rather slow work. Needs a good position, light and lots of patience.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

An interesting video and help friends, especially in the church has always been a noble cause!

Nice music listening.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s a whole lots of work! You’re very talented, I didn’t know that you also repair and fix piano, I’m shocked to see a lots of parts and components of a piano!

It’s really awesome and demands carefulness.

Thanks for sharing with us @organduo

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a outstanding post.. keep it up.

Nice video. I can see it seems like you have the light you are looking for because it seems bright in the church if i must say.

And i love that art image wall of jesus at that wall

When you are tired of working, you should drink coffee ...Lol

I appreciate your all music.. actually I am music lover..

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54