Open Mic Week 62- Won't back Down _Tom Petty -COVER by oscar-music-555

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends my first Steemit Open Mic entry here. Unfortunately the video failed to work from this site . . why ?remains a mystery . .seems like a hex is going on against me . . ¿ ? Anyway, since I am a positive person I still wish Love, Peace and Happiness to all. Why wouldn't I? ha ha . . bye now.

Sort:  

I can't hear your video. Try uploading it to YouTube and posting that link instead. Next time, please make openmic the first tag and follow the rules. Thank you.

rules.png

Hello, I loaded onto Youtube , there's a new link in my post . . however now the video won't load (on Steemit) if I use the Chrome browser . . won't work with the Maxthon browser either (which is my main browser) . . seems to work with the Opera browser . . any solution ideas? or maybe my browsers are outdated? . . Regards

Try again. According to YouTube your video is not uploaded or was removed. Also, when you post the YouTube link to your Steemit blog, make sure you have space about and below the link. If there is text right next to it you may ot see the video.

the video works when invoked from the Opera browser on YT and Steemit . . I uploaded from Opera and ran it and worked perfectly . . mm. . really disappointing. ¿? I also checked the space where the link is as you advised. . . but maybe there's something related to the browser is my best guess. Anyhow, thanks for your help . .I will remove the post since it didn´t reach the objective of getting you guys to hear & evaluate and have people vote it . . oh and congrats for the success this seems to be having, it picked up and I saw more participants this week . . cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69480.96
ETH 3692.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24