My top listens of the week

in #music6 years ago

Well, the stuff that scrobbled to Last.fm anyway. That counts essentially everything I listen to these days except for whole albums on YouTube, I think. I listen to mostly Spotify, but also Apple Music. I have subscriptions to both for some reason. I also have a YouTube Red subscription. I think I just like giving money away. Well, actually... it's more that I hate ads. Hate them. There is not really hate in my heart in general, but there is hate for ads. And maybe politicians. Six of one, half a dozen of another...

Politicians are like the humanoid equivalent of advertisements, if you think about it.

Here's what their souls look like if you can see past their faces:

Unless they are lizard people, but I'm pretty sure John McCain may have been the last surviving Lizard Person.

Or was he?

Anyway, here's a picture of the top 16 artists I listened to on Last.fm, and then a screenshot of the stats so you can see which bands they are, if you care. I kind of doubt you do, but I've been surprised before and never count it out.

cannuration_10282018.png

Screenshot 20181028 18.03.12.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57