You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gelfling Song (Cover): A new Tribute to my favourite movie The Dark Crystal

in #music5 years ago (edited)

BEST video EVER!!! You are amazing, Pris. I can’t just keep saying it over and over without sounding stalky. I love everything you do. The nature shots in this video alone are spectacular, but then, there you are. It’s magical.

Also! Add the tag “sonicgroove” so you can earn the music tokens! Tag me after you add it! ❤️

Sending many cookies.. full pot of coffee.. infinite hugs and all my LOVE!

Sort:  

@paintingangels I just did cos you told and all the love and hugs back to you. Awww it is not stalky it is encouraging and I am happy to have you as friend when I need it. Been a bit low of late

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65