You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alas De Polvo - Original Song - Steemit Pre-release! - Story behind the song - How I funded an album with the help of STEEM.

in #music6 years ago

A new journey just beginning. Your own new wings are soaring in the right direction. So happy for you, Pechi. It's so cool to see the entire process here, the evolution of a song and a new dream. You know already that I love the song. ♥ Congratulations! I know it will be a huge hit!

Sort:  

Thank you Serena , I know I tortured you over discord with all the corrections and versions hahahaha but thank you for your patience in that :D !

I feel happy to see something new ''being born'' and well.. it's just the start of a new journey :) .. the fact that I could make it happen up until this point makes it a hit for me already!

Thank you for the love! Much Cookies!

Pechi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63