My Favorite Music

in #music7 years ago

I feel like there's not enough of a collection of good music here. So then, here's my Spotify playlists:

Hard Electronic

hard.PNG
My playlist names come mainly from the fact that I tend to have a hard time distinguishing between genres. But as far as I can tell, it's mostly Trap or Trap-like.

Rap

rap.PNG
It's mostly Kanye West, which is pretty standard for an upper-middle-class white kid.

Pop

pop.PNG
This is every song that is slightly mainstream and/or is not EDM or rap. That usually means indie rock.

Calm Electronic

calm.PNG
This is Future Bass and everything that feels like Future Bass. I really like this playlist because it includes songs that I like that also do not make me look shallow or culturally insensitive.

I'd also like to hear some more music in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85