If your a fan of Ed Sheeran music.

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers,


I'd like to know if anyone of you were on Ed Sheeran concert in past years?




Because this years Ed Sheeran gives a concert in Poland in PGE National Stadium. Tickets were sold out in minutes and for one "normal" ticket was something like 100€. Now it's not a cheap ticket. Peoples started selling them for ~250€ or more. I know that for a concert of star like that isn't quite cheap but always someone have to make a business. Me and my cousin are big fans of Ed's music and we can't miss event like that. It's once a couple of years.
If you were on a Ed's concert tell me how it was. Tell me about emotions during the concert. How peoples acted like?
Thanks for your replies. Have a nice day. 😁😁😁

Be a true Heart, not a follower. ― Ed Sheeran

P.S. Hope I can upload a guitar cover of Galway Girl on DTube this week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64