Guitar Jam Compilation - Moving on to creating new music content :)

in #music6 years ago

Hello Steemit!


So , I'm slowly catching up after my week out , seems that a week outside is A LOT around the blockchain but I will pick up the pace eventually... It will probably take me the whole week while I return to my normal activity around here , but anyways , the air on the south was good and was able to travel a bit so .. no regrets!

While I was staying on a little log cabin on Bariloche I stumbled upon all the material I had made and shared on a certain video platform that left the blockchain not so long ago ( we all know about that .. so I'm not tackling the subject) and well, since I didn't do all the procedures to move my videos .. all my content got taken down. Things that happen , no hard feelings.

I thought for a moment I could slowly start uploading them one by one but I thought I would just do what I usually do and move on. Since I usually back-up my files on plain old youtube I though about sharing some of my favorites around here and move to creating new content , like usual :P.

Many of my improvisations and lessons were also experiments in how to share them effectively , some of my first lessons were a bit to hard to digest I guess .. so I've been trying different formats and learned a couple things in the way. So, instead of re-uploading all the content I am thinking of revisiting some of them with a fresher view and starting from scratch again.

So , here you go , a chunk of my guitar nonsense in one post :D , hope you enjoy some of it!

Heavy Rock Improvisation.

Midnight Ballad Improvisation.

7/8 Short Improvisation.

Late Night Slow Improvisation.

5/8 Long Improvisation.

Giant Step changes over a funk groove.

Shoeless short fusion improvisation.

Jonah Nilsson's Circus solo transcription.

Bonus : ''Crazy Little thing called Love'' - Bass Cover.

There you go.. turning the page :) .. Hope to see you around in a new video soon!

Note to self: You do make a lot of faces and.. stop using that green sweater so much!

Thanks for watching

Pechi

Sort:  

Hi @pechichemena!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.390 which ranks you at #2178 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 804 places in the last three days (old rank 2982).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93