Guitar Transcription - Mapa Tesoro (Nico Ibarburu ) + Soundslice link.

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Working on different transcriptions on my free time and thought to share one more with you. This is the original solo from ''Mapa Tesoro'' from the uruguayan guitar player and composer Nicolás Ibarburu. I'm a fan of both his songwriting and guitar playing skills and this particular song is one of my favorites of his.

Here is the transcription for you to play:

Mapa Tesoro (Nico Ibarburu) Guitar Solo

Oh , and I also wanted to tell you about a cool little tool and website I found and will be including my educational material in:

Soundslice

Why? Well , they have developed a really interesting software in which you can sync your transcriptions to the performing video with a fairly simple set of tools.

You can basically see the transcription following along the video as it plays , making it much easier to follow and understand . Definitely worth trying out.

If you would like to learn this particular solo on the Soundslice App here is the link:

Soundslice Mapa Tesoro Transcription

So , there you go! Short post for this Sunday , I will update you as I get more material prepared. Hoping to up the game in my educational content. Hope you find this useful!

Signing off

Pechi



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://pechichemena.vornix.blog/2019/02/10/guitar-transcription-mapa-tesoro-nico-ibarburu-soundslice-link/
Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94