Recomendación musical. Billie Eilish - Bellyache

in #music6 years ago

En esta ocasión les traigo una recomendación musical, de la joven Billie Eilish Pirate Baird O'Connell, quien es mejor conocida como Billie Eilish, esta canción con un hermoso ritmo acompañado de la hermosa voz de la interprete que siempre deja con ganas de seguir escuchando mas y mas de sus canciones, hoy en un día lleno de lluvia y no de mucha alegría, al escucharla ha cambiado mi estado de animo y por eso esta aquí hoy. Espero y les guste este primer post y primera recomendación ♥

daeb29140eee39f3c14352f685c5a71b.jpg

Abajo dejare los enlaces directos a el vídeo oficial.

Y por ultimo la letra de la canción.

Sittin' all alone
Mouth full of gum
In the driveway
My friends aren't far
In the back of my car
Lay their bodies
Where's my mind
Where's my mind
They'll be here pretty soon
Lookin' through my room for the money
I'm bitin' my nails
I'm too young to go to jail
It's kinda funny
Where's my mind
Where's my mind
Where's my mind
Where's my mind
Maybe it's in the gutter where I left my lover
What an expensive fate
My V is for Vendetta
Thought that I'd feel better
But now I got a bellyache
Everything I do the way I wear my noose
Like a necklace
I wanna make 'em scared like I could be anywhere
Like I'm wreck-less
I lost my mind
I don't mind
Where's my mind
Where's my mind
Maybe…

Recuerda que puedes dejar tu comentario y empezar a seguirme, si te gusto este post no olvides dejar tu voto, te lo agradecería de todo corazón. ♥

Sort:  

@perezgerald, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66