Music Video Cover - The Sounds of Silence - Fire Edition

in #music6 years ago


Hey DTube and Friends!

I apologize I initially uploaded this to the wrong account. It has been a long day. @steemcleaners ummm sorry please ignore the first posting of this on @d2studios.

Today I would like to share with you some epic fire footage, Even if your not into fire dancing as an entertainment form its backed by an epic soundtrack. We were invited to come shoot some video using a new 360 rig. Not the usual 360 we have come to know but rather we stood on a platform and the camera spun around us! The footage is absolutely amazing.

So I decided to turn this footage into a music video cover to one of my favorite songs. The Sounds of Silence but the Disturbed version. This is just one of the most epic combinations of footage and music.

I would love to hear your feedback on what you thought of the video, pop me a comment below.

If your a musician we are looking to collaborate with some artists to shoot more music videos. It doesnt have to be fire we do many different performing arts. In fact we run an entertainment agency and so we have access to all sorts of talent.

Enjoy the video and I will see you all tomorrow for some more Performing Arts magic

Much Love, Light & Fire
Bruno Kopf from @performingarts


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @performingarts, this is amazing. I love the song (original and disturbed versions). Amazing to see it with the camera work too!

Thanks @antihustles! Yeah i love both versions of the song myself. Yeah I really want to have a longer go on that rig so we can adjust lighting and what not a bit more.

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 21.53% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87