Jordan Feliz - Stars in my sky - Guitar verse - Cover by @Peter-Stone.

in #music2 years ago

I recorded a cover version of track Stars in my sky by Jordan Feliz.

I liked the meaningful content of this song and the motive.

As you know, I only play Christian music, I sing and write everything in the Gaspel style.

It's funny, but this is the case when, even while recording a cover, you can be original for at least two reasons.

Firstly, I wanted to change a lot, move away from electronic music in favor of classical guitar, change the key, the dimension, add my own vocal moments, and added a little flamenco and fingerstyle.

Secondly, apparently, I am the only one who recorded a cover for this song, I did not find other artists and authors of covers.

I hope you enjoy my version of this song, the original of which you can find on YouTube by entering the name of the author and the title of the song into a search engine.

Enjoy listening!

Cover by @Peter-Stone.

IMG0769.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76