You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Studio Session: Face Whatevers Coming (McAD)

in #music6 years ago

I love music so much, because of the emotional transition it brings to the soul, i do love the old skools jams, hope you work on the one your grandma gave you, i would really like to watch that or listen to it. Your words re really inspiring and i like your sincerity. Am happy to meet you here, and i look forward to come here checking on you sir. I would try look through your videos. Nice work sir.

Sort:  

Awesome. I agree .. and I think that's why I've invested so much into music as a medium. I'll ty to record more from my Grandma's collection for this Sunday steem video series!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62