Silent Screams ... (The Voice Inside My Head - Ethnic Orchestral Score) by Peter Heckmann

in #music4 years ago (edited)

A modern cinematic moodscape from 2019 - a continuation of my ethnic flavored middle-eastern orchestral scores. I wrote this track a few years ago and now reworked it with my friend Yelica. She added a short whispered poem to the interlude, giving it a more mysterious and dramatic feel ...

Music / Arrangement / Mix / Master: Peter Heckmann
Vocals: Yelica (fem)/ Al Ismono (male)
Original Artwork: Peter Heckmann @ Behance
Video Link: IMDb Parental Advisory: War Violence

Silent Screams Image.jpg

Poem Translation:
The One Who Doesn't Suffer (Dert Cekmeyen)
I can’t tell my sorrow to the one who doesn’t suffer
The one who doesn’t suffer
doesn’t know the value of sorrow.

All music is available on Bandcamp - Apple Music - Spotify

Thank you very much for listening to the music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60