My first Video on DTube | A Cappella Cover | Killing me Softly

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody! I'm so excited to present my first video on DTube, This is another part of me and the things I do. I love singing, and today I dare to show you a very simple a cappella cover of a song that I've loved since I was a child. Hope you enjoy it as I did singing it and recording! ;)
P.D: Notice that I was so nervous! haha.


Hola a todos! estoy muy emocionada de presentarles mi primer video en DTube. Esta es otra parte de mi, y de las cosas que hago. Amo cantar y hoy me atrevo a mostrarles un cover a cappella, muy simple, de una canción que me ha encantado desde que era niña. Espero que lo disfruten como yo lo hice cantando y grabando! ;)
P.D. Noten que estaba muy nerviosa!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Tranquila @pincelada, recuerda de avísame para eso detalle son cosa pequeña. Logre ver tu vídeo sale bien muy bueno tu hermosa voz como te expresa si miedo :)
Un gran abrazo psicológico!

Miiil gracias @underworldart, por tus palabras de aliento, jeje y sí para el próximo video, solicitaré tu ayuda con algunos tips. ;) Un abrazo para ti también.

  • Como es notorio, soy nueva subiendo videos a la plataforma DTube y me quedó mal la imagen de miniatura, no sé cómo arreglarla jeje. Mis disculpas de antemano. :D
  • As you already noticed, I'm a newbie uploading videos on Dtube, so the thumbnail of the video was a disaster and I don't know how to fix it hehe. Apologies in advance. :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by pincelada from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60