Addicted to Lip Syncing | The Backlog Odyssey Archives

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!!!

It's been a while since I posted here on Steemit but I just want you to know that I'm still here and that I'm working on a few projects that should hopefully see the light of day in the near future!

In the meantime though, I've been digging through some of the old projects I've worked on in the past and I thought it could be fun to resurrect them from their SD glory days and present them today in gilded HD!!

So, without further ado, here is the first video shot way back in 2003 on a camcorder with my brother in our parents garage one summer afternoon.

Hopefully you enjoy, and let me know what you think in the comments down below!!


And if you like this post don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me right here on Steemit @pixelbites

Sort:  

And could you really rock those instruments to that song, or not quite there? :)

Haha, we weren't quite there yet at the time, but we knew just enough to be convincing. :)

Well, it looked like you could play it, you fooled me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98