You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Be open to Sacred Space' at Makers Place. 'Earth Beneath My Feet.' Music. Ephemeral Art. Photography.

in #music5 years ago

Congratulations on your first sale! With your wonderful energy & beautiful work it does not surprise me one bit. And now I hope it will rain because I really want to stick my feet in the wet ground...😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Just one sale been such an affirmation for me that it IS possible to attract online buyers to my work @plantstoplanks.

I hope you've had some mud producing rain and have been able to feel the squelch of it between your toes. We haven't has serious rain for so long and winter has just about gone ~ All the early spring signs are here. Magnolias and irise and the first of the blossoms and freesias. Beautiful, but really dry again, so I'm hoping it will rain here as well. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

MAGICAL MOMENTS.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63700.42
ETH 3084.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83