Sort:  

is that a electric guitar i like guitar and i wanna lern how to play it

Yup. I leave it at work so I can play whenever I want. Have you tried learning how to play before?

yah i tried but it wasn't that easy for me

Everyone learns in different ways. I remember when I first started (I was 18) and I was terrible at making chords, strumming, and rhythm in general BUT I was good at playing scales and lead guitar.

What I ended up doing was dwelling on what I was bad at and I gave up for years.

It wasn't until I found a great teacher and he got me back into playing. The key is to focus on your strengths and slowly work on your weaknesses. So I played lead guitar more and I spent about 15 minutes each day where I was weak and eventually I got to where I am now.

I say give it a try again if you still have the guitar.

you have to look for the music community here on steem they are doing pretty well and a lot of cool things 😁

I'll be sure to check them out. I'm still so new to steemit.

Talk about a blurry picture of me though, I need to steady my selfie hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66