You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use A Singing/Tibetan Bowl (432 hz Vibrations Music - Healing Energy) (Video)

in #music6 years ago

Thanks for indroducing me to the Tibetan singing bowl. It must feel lovely to have the vibration runing through your body. It would be amazing to tune into that group playing of Tibetan bowls. If you do it you must report and perhaps even get a recording. Thanks for sharing and I'm looking forward to hearing some of your other posts with your Tibetan sing bowl.

Sort:  

Thanks!

I'll have to ask if they're okay with being recorded, at least in audio only. I'll have to go a few times first to get to know them, but yeah, I was definitely thinking along those lines too, because I think it would be an amazing experience to share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84