Piano Cover - The Roots "You Got Me"

in #music6 years ago


I am, by no means, anything more than an amateur/novice piano player with ZERO formal education/training in playing the piano. I still like to mess around on the keys from time to time and play songs that I personally love. And this particular song means alot to me and comes with many many memories. This recording only took me two tries. I wanted to see the feedback I'd receive on steemit and dtube so any comments will be appreciated.

If you are worried bout where
Ive been, or who I saw, or
What club I went to with my homies
Baby dont worry
You know that you got me

Sort:  

thats such a great song! even better cover!!!!

Great job with you fingers. I tried once and it certainly didn’t sound like that lol.

sometimes relationships get ill..

That’s true! But they also get stronger!

thank you my friend!

youre right they do also get stronger, just like everything else relationships go through cycles

Nicely played! I’ve always admired people playing on any instruments. I learned on guitar 🎸 once, but I eventually left it for talented once.
Nice song with true lyrics!

hahah thanks for the laugh

Wow !!!
Nice music......!!
Mind blowing piano sound.... @positivebalances

Amazing music💜 I love piano...the sounds of piano touch my heart♥

The music was so beautiful man, I can not tie many times at home, your music is so beautiful man

Very nice music playing piano cover piano can tell me a hobby I want to teach, sir

music is life ,life is also music
i love this music
thanks for share

Nice ,,,it blows on mind,,awesome,,creative person,,become a fan of you,,,thanks @positivebalances
@upvoted

Awesome music sir,,,
i always love music.piano sound really great..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67