You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are streaming music services changing how you consume music?

in #music6 years ago

I think having nearly free access to all the music I can consume makes it easy for my favorite things, or things that will become my favorite, to float to the top. I don't have to develop a taste, so to speak, for things I don't care for. To me it's like developing a taste for mangos. I don't like them, and I don't want to work to like them when I can just eat an apple instead. I'm sure I'm missing out on some music that I would like if I gave it a couple more chances, but I like so much music from so many different styes of music, I don't have time to listen to it all anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08