UKULELE TUTORIAL FOR BEGINNERS (EASY) & Hey Soul Sister (chords)

in #music6 years ago


If you're an Steemian and you want to play ukulele, this is for you!!

Ukulele giveaways on my instagram: instagram.com/privas19

In this quick video I show you some ukulele basics. I was kind of in a rush so It has 0 editing but hopefully it'll be helpful. Thank you for watching!

Of course tell me if you liked the video and what song you'd like to learn next!

Easy chords for Hey Soul Sister: C G Am F


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thanks

Excelent work! you are very didactic bro

Thank you so much! I try

That's really beautiful and brilliant..... I love that a great deal; thanks for sharing

Well thank you! :)

You're welcome

You've got a very good singing voice! I really enjoyed the video, now I want to get a Ukulele! 🎸

Thank you, get one! ukuleles are so much fun!!

Me encantaria aprendera tocar ukelele :c como siempre seco en lo que haces :D

Muchas gracias, deberías aprender, sí! Es sencillo

digamos que se tocar guitarra xd porque se pero pues no tan bien como tu entonces si supiera tocar bien guitarra pues no se me haria dificil el ukele :D

Thanks for the cool tutorial @privas19. Will try playing this song 🎸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97