Practicing BASIC HUMAN BEATBOXING | B T K | Beginner 🤗

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone, today I am doing a basic human BEATBOXING. Their are three basic sounds: 🎶

•B for basic Lip Kick
•T for basic Hi-hat
•K for outward K-snare

PRACTICE BEAT 1
B t K t B t K t

PRACTICE BEAT 2
•B t t b K t t b

PRACTICE BEAT 3
•B t K b K

PRACTICE BEAT 4
•B t K t t t K t

PRACTICE BEAT 5
•B t K b T b K t

Capital letters mean that sound should be loud and lowercase means that sound should be soft.

If you manage to learn the basic sounds you should be able to practice, to perform each patterns.

As a beginner it was difficult to learn the basic sounds but if you strive harder you can do it very well, just love of what you're doing. 😃

It was such an honor to post my BASIC BEATBOX VLOG because I am inspire to everyone to share the love of what they are doing. So, I share my basic beatbox in this platform. Big big shout to @dtube and I would like to say Thank you so much! :)

Hope you like my basic beatbox vlog, Have a good day everyone! GOD BLESS US ALL :)

Best regards,
@purpleshangz


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54