Happier - Ed Sheeran | Song Cover # 11

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Happier - Ed Sheeran

This is my another acoustic cover of Ed Sheeran song "Happier". The song itself is really painful from losing the one you loved that now has found a new love. Maybe some of you experience that kind of situation. How do you handle that kind of heartbreak?

I do my own arangement and key for this one. This is not the perfect, but i hope you will find time to watch for this.



If you like my cover songs, you can really help me to like, share and subscribe to my Youtube channel. All the links below are my social media accounts. As i said before, i don't have any formal voice lessons and no mentor at all. But i hope through this, i can be able to take my talent to the next level and improve myself. Taking my dreams into reality is not that easy.

I've tried to forget about it a long time ago and then last year came into my mind, what if i try to make my singing hobby into next level. But recording yourself needed to invest into good stuff like Interfacers, microphones, guitar, lights and camera.

As of the moment all of my recording stuff are not in a good quality condition. The interfacer that i used was a second handed unit and the condenser mic and guitar are just ordinary brands. It's difficult for my fiancè to do removal of noise backgrounds and the grounds that is coming out on the guitar. I used only my phone to shoot and record all my video and a video editing app.

I do believe that time will come, "all our hard works can bare fruits". But i think that's why i need to grow my social media accounts to have more visibility in the area of music. I am not in a rush because all things need time to wait and in that way it will develope my character, attitude, perseverance, patience and passion plus the love for your work.

Jeremiah 29:11

Hope you like my simple acoustic rendition of this song.

Thanks and Godbless!

Follow me on:
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Youtube

Sort:  

I don't really use any other social media accounts so I can't help with that but I can support you here :)

Even though there are so many things that could hold you back, you keep singing and recording. This is great! We should not get discouraged and do what we love to do.

I would still love to hear your own song as I'm sure you'd be great :) But you covers are lovely too. I like your voice and your guitar but I told you that a few times already :)

I wish you all the luck in making your dreams come true!

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!


Ibinahagi ang lathalang ito sa #pilipinas channel para sa mga curator ng Curation Collective Discord Community, binigyan ng upvote at ni-resteem ng @c-squared na account pagkatapos ng manu-manong pagsusuri.
This post was shared in the #pilipinas channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello, just dropping by to give you an invite on another platform built on the steem blockchain. Maybe you could share your talent for music with us at ntopaz, links are found below. Youtube videos are supported.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines
Visit our website · Follow us Steemit
Join Community Discord · Bounty Program: Topaz Token

Congratulations @rachelleignacio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86