New single MIND out now!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I'm so excited to be a part of this online community, thank you for having me. I'm a musician and artist and my real goals in life have nothing to do with fame, I am here to create programs for rehabilitation for our inner city youth who have been incarcerated. This song touches on some of my hearts feels around incarceration and injustice for people of color and poverty in america. I taught meditation for years in Oakland in the Juvy system, the kids that i mentored once they got out have had a much easier time integrating back into society and creating a life they dream of. I can't do this big thing alone, i need support for my artistry on a larger scale so i may pour what resources come back into creating my dream for a rehabilitated inner city youth. here's a link to the tune, I will be starting a D Tube as well and posting weekly. https://fanlink.to/raeokinomind

MIND_ART.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56