TOPLESS GLOWSTICKS RAVEGIRL STEEMING UP THE PARTY!!!

in #music7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-27 at 16.01.57.png

iLOVEsteemit x

My Steemit, my party.


Step 1. Do what u LOVE. Do what EXCITES you.
Step 2. Share with Steemit to monetize Dream$.
Step 3. Remember BOREDOM is the Enemy...
(NOT some abstract "failure")
Screen Shot 2017-06-27 at 16.04.19.png

Sort:  

It looks like I have been going tothe wrong raves my entire life. I dont remember anyone like this!

Glow sticks have never been used so well.

😳😃😁😆😀

Aww! thnx so much! i have been upvoting u, also reading your crypto advice!x
have u met Shona?! rave beauty https://steemit.com/@shonariver

'Met' as in met haha....I'm not in same circles -- y'know - the ones where you get back stage entrances / hang out at the cool after-parties no doubt!

Hey, that's an idea....if I make enough money in crypto I could buy a club in Ibiza ... that way at least I wouldn't get turned away by the bouncers😂

Anyway - that's my jokes done for now --- so thanks! I will check out your friend's blog! 😄

Edit: Haha: maybe those posts are 'a bit racy' for my post feed, but I'll see lol

What the hell?

I'm a simple man; I see boobs, I press like.

You are not the only one, that's for sure. :)
And the author of this blog obviously knows that while taking the advantage of it. However, I admire creativity.

Not even sure what this is really about, but at least its not about Trump and North Korea!

Pasties are the answer to lifes problems?

I love your photography is beautiful, very sensual, thank you for sharing such a nice image @ravegirl

Omg :D ♤♡

lol, jajjaja que buenas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54