"Demented Watchfulness" - Ravenking NEW TRACK (DarkDowntempoTriphopInstrumental)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

rkicruafju.jpga63iri48m1.jpg
"Demented Watchfulness" by Ravenking

Brand New Track, created today!

Dark Dowmtempo beat with watery atmospheric guitar carrying it along.

I called this Track Demented Watchfulness, because I actually wasn't finished with the song. I had worked for hours the whole day on it, without a single time saving the brand new project. I just exported it once as wav file to see how it sounds, went back into the program to make some changes and the whole thing crashed.

Realising I hadn't saved a single bloody time, all that I have left is this Wav file. So I guess the song wanted to be finished. So "Demented Watchfulness" cause it carried me away so hardcore that I forgot to even save my bloody project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60