You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A song I made 9 years ago. 17 years old back then. Embarrassing Video :P

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Ps. Can someone explain to me why sometimes I can use the < center > code etc, and other times none of the formatting options work?

It worked fine until yesterday and today my post editor doesnt accept < center > for example.

The comment section does, had to even add spaces in the code so it shows it that way.

Thank you to whomever sees this.

Sort:  

I think I had the same issue the other day. I think its back working now?

Yes now it works, but I noticed that sometimes it only works if you close the command with < /center > One one post today the center only worked with the close code, if I didnt add the close center code it would not center the text.

I skipped it sometimes cause I didnt need to close it really. It works sometimes not adding the closing code, sometimes it doesnt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62