An iMovie Creation

in #music6 years ago (edited)


This is a fan music video I made in 2012 with an iPad 2 and Apple iMovie. It features the song "The Corner" by one of my favorite artists Cory Branan. I am very happy with the way it turned out except for the ending where it cuts off a little too early. It features my family and that is my daughter on the four wheeler.

I will be sharing more photography and videos in the future so be sure to click upvote and follow!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @rettigphotos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73