Art & Electronic Music: My New Approach

in #music7 years ago

The last couple of months I've been figuring out how to offer new content on Steemit where I could connect two of my greatest passions (art and electronic music) into one single product. If you've been following my last posts you know my main approach has been digital art, but I've been also producing electronic music for almost 10 years now (just for fun) and thought it'd be a really good idea to mix both art and EDM. At first I couldn't find a way to do so, but after many days of brainstorming I finally got it.

Thanks to Vegas Pro 14 and its large range of VFX I'm able to create videos where I can show you my original artworks along with electronic music created by me in a cool way. For music creation I use FL Studio 12 and for my artworks Photoscape + Paint. Regarding my music style, it's mostly Techno, but I like to experiment with different styles actually. This new work that I brought to you today is called "Restart" because that's exactly what I'm looking for; start again as a full electronic music producer and digital artist on Steemit and Golos. It's just a 2:21 long track, but I'll keep working to get better and hope to count on your support guys.

Without further ado, this is "Restart". Hope you enjoy it. Any feedback will be really appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73