Gulf Coast Music

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I'm a singer-songwriter and music lover on the Gulf Coast of the Southern United States, which encompasses the region from Tallahassee, Florida to New Orleans, Louisiana. I'm blown away by the music being made here so I've started a new playlist on Spotify to share our regional artists with the world. These tracks are truly wonderful, ranging from pop to progressive rock to blues. It's called Making Waves (featuring music from the Gulf Coast) and the link is below.

Making Waves photo.PNG
To complement the tracks in the list, this week I will begin a series of articles to share details about each artist in the playlist.

Please follow along and get to know these amazing artists with me.!

https://open.spotify.com/user/1227151884/playlist/5iz5WSw4rC6TUgpACZPyI5?si=BTBHqqePQWuVqNxKKGqz-A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48