You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPPORT STEEMIT MUSIC ARTISTS!!!Free Music Download!!! Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4 (Post 3/4 Spotlight Artist & Payout)

in #music6 years ago

It seems to me excellent that a compilation of so much talent is made that there is in steemit, I hope that at some point I am good enough to be in those complilations .. I am sure that yes!

Sort:  

the vote that does not have much economic value, I still do not know how to make my votes more valuable, but the same goes for you, the musicians of steemit .. my support is for you because I am also a musician and I know what it means to bring the music in the blood the work that entails, create, grow, dream ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.13
ETH 3777.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75