Immigrants and Hypocrites - SFH Cover; Also leave a comment if you want me to cover something!

in #music6 years ago

More dilapidated pool sessions

Yes, I did pick the worst possible thumbnail for this video lol. Going to start taking requests if you want anything covered in my style! So leave a comment below if you want me to! I will cover anything ( that has lyrics ).

Sort:  

Not my kind of music but you play well! And how do you remember those lines!? Very nice. My daughter is keen on playing guitar, so will share this with her.

Oh man, I mess up alot lol. But, the important thing is it's a good energy outlet. Definitely share it! I don't know any chords or anything. I just used to play by ear. Thank you for the feedback though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59