Hello, Everyone, What a Beautiful Time to Live. (Song of the Day Included)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello, everyone,

I hope all is well. I am hearing a lot of things about the market and current events but guess what....I feel fine. It was a beautiful, Super Bowl Sunday. I worked today, but the day went by pretty fast. That is really good. My taste in music today was REM. I was feeling like listening to some REM especially what is happening with the markets and the Syria-Russian situation occurring. I went to one classic and added an extra to my playlist for today. I hope you like my picks. I hope you have a lovely evening.

Thank you for your time and attention.

Cheers,

Rocketgold

Pick of the Day:

Additional Song dedicated to my Steemit Family:

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75