Sort:  

Hey @rok-sivante. Great post!
Just wanted to let you know, someone just hit me up in rocket chat for 10 SBD using your name. user name: rok-sivante
Just thought I'd give you a heads up.

@rok-sivante, yes quite interesting and disruptive to say the least. How did I miss this, especially knowing one of the forward-thinking Brand Ambassadors quite well. Freedom to earn! Thank you.

Essential technology that will benefit the entire music industry.
Thank you for the info

Interesting idea to combine music and the blockchain. Smart marketing too, I really like their "invezt in your playlist" slogan.

helpful and nice article . Appreciate this , keep sharing with us . I will always support you.@rok-sivante
don't forget to support back

This is pretty cool stuff
Thanks for bringing #vezt opportunity to the notice of this community and how to make the best out of it.

Please with the drastical dip from $1.57 to 0.34, is it advisable to invest in vezt ICO and is there any form of speculation as regards the future cap.

Thanks

Regards @funkylove

ICO is over.

token only currently available on Qryptos and COSS exchanges.

I do not offer investment advice, though my reasoning for an optimistic outlook are included in the post.

Thanks for your response. I really appreciate.

cryptos are going to destroy , then rebuild the entire music industry.
artists are actually gonna get the money they deserve without the bloodsucking middlemen

This sounds awesome!

Going to look into this, possibly invest.

Thanks for sharing!

Thanks for sharing

I have been long looking for a project that will treat musicians fairly. I am kind of expecting Taylor Swift to launch or endorse such an ICO as she is not happy with the current situation. I will take a good look at this project, what concerns me is that there is only ~100k USD traded. However few coins can really hurt you.

Thanks for bringing this up! P.S. After your post price is up 25% - congrats ! @rok-sivante market mover :)

do note, it only hit TWO smaller exchanges a couple weeks ago and is still a relatively-unknown project. as developments progress and the token gets onto some bigger exchanges, it'd be VERY surprising if there isn't a rise in price...

Usually this is how it goes. If they attract at least one big name, this thing can MOON ! I think they know their stuff, so you are going to the moon :) I wrote this one on my whiteboard, so most likely will acquire a bit of this one :)

Dr. Dre ain’t a bad start, and consider the names their CSO has worked with... :-)

I have to do some more research before going in, but definitely a lot of potential there. The music industry is HUUUGEEEE :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56