Sort:  

https://steemit.com/music/@olumideolowoyeye/other-spaces-mp3-rok-sivante-ft-mide

I tried to find this but I didn't, tho it is not a complete work but i would love if we could get it completed. Good work fam, you are a inspiration and ofcourse the highest motivation unto many.

wuao tremendous collection
good night

Hello rok-sivante, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Question:

There was a Partiko account that commented on one of my posts about a week ago, that said I had 3000 Partiko Points to claim upon signup...

However, when I signed up, there was only 1000...?

🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64