A life of a musician

in #music6 years ago (edited)

256.jpg

I want to create a music-clip. There was a moment when an opportunity to do it has appeared, but it did not come to fruition, and what remained was the wish. The desire to take a song, and to return to it, perhaps with a different angel. Create a visibility for it. A visual that might add some new meaning to the lyrics, maybe it's because I'm addicted to memes, or I have too much time in my hands, or I want to try something I have not done myself yet, anyways, I want a clip, then a clip there will be.

Now you see, there's a reason why I have not done all by myself before, and the reason is that when you think (or at least when I think) about creating a clip, two things happen simultaneously - 1 - I have an idea. Or at least the beginning of an idea, something to grasp, and say-Ok-you can start. But the second ... is the one that complicates matters, because he immediately, but immediately, starts to fill my mind with all the reasons why it is difficult, even impossible to create a clip, that I have no experience, or team, or budget, that it will take more than I have, and so on and so on... Well i call - bullshit!
I begin the journey toward the clip. I do'nt know how long it will take, or how it will happen, I know that the first thing is choosing a song.

And that is where you come into the picture - come and help me choose the song that will win the desired status - The song with the clip ...
I limited the list to three songs, which are here in this post. Chose the song you want to know - what it looks like in my head, write to me what is your choice, and why, if there are 10 voters or more, the song that will be democratically chosen will be produced. And everyone who will vote will receive a modest gift from me, a post with a personal dedication, and a song that I think suits him, which means that you will get me as a follower, because I will need to know you a little bit... and a virtual hug.

There is also a performance comming up, I will tell you more about it soon, but if you want to be the first to know, and to get special surprises, you are invited to be my friends here as well. That's it for now. Have a good week :)

Sort:  

You got a 1.79% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ronabar!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

good very inspired friends do not vote yes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50