You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Six from the Seventies Part Two - An @slobberchops challenge

in #music5 years ago

I was born on 70's and most of the songs above I'd love listening to them. Even in 60's as well.
Thank you for sharing these musics.
I hope people would feel the value those musics made in the music industry.

Musics of today are much more on jamming as well but being modernized too much I guess?

Sort:  

I think we kinda all have our own special time and space when it comes to music. I do listen to new stuff but without having a memory to attach, it feels somewhat less important .... I don't know, there's always something good but very little grabs me these days, its all a bit same old same old I guess!

Oh yeah!
I don't know how long music will last I guess forever?
But music of old when I heard them would sink the lyrics in my spirit so to speak and I try to step in as if I'm the one singing the song, especially those songs that have a good lyrics that applies to me.
In today's music or song, there are words that I don't really understand and I guess some words are not pronounced properly that I couldn't get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88