Addicted with Havana Oh Nana!

in #music6 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends!

I just want to share my love of music. So right now, I'm gonna share this new song I am currently addicted to. It's Havana by Camila Cabello. Camila was part of the all-female singing group Fifth Harmony. She left to pursue her solo career.

This is her single and it's really successful. Havana is such a sexy song to my ears. I just keep on playing because I want to dance. Hey, the song is a good workout as well. Just move your hips and do the infinity or creating an 8 while swinging.

What's so funny about the music video is the typical telenovela scene where it's too overly dramatic when the girl found out that her boyfriend was sleeping with another girl, her best friend actually. But not just the best friend but the guy was also sleeping with the maid.

Then another guy pops out. Well, it was her boyfriend. The one on the bed was the twin brother. I also love the background music when Havana was played by a male version like an authentic Havana or Cuban music. Oh, that scene, the intense slap in the face. It's really funny.

Well, it's my go-to music every time I go to the beach. I am so lucky that the beach is just a few kilometers away from me. Although there's another beach which is 1 hour away from my place. But only you can get there if you have your own motorbike. It's more convenient.

I hope you enjoy the music as much as I do! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62