Nice to meet you!

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Uochammana.jpg

Hi, everyone!

This is my website: https://www.massimilianofolegatti.eu/

My name is Massimiliano Folegatti and I’m an artist.
I discovered my creativity ten years ago, writing a novel.
Since, I wrote a lot.
In these days, I’m conceiving the plot of a new work.
I compose music, everyday.
My project is taking part in a new era of light.
An age of awakening of the consciences.
Everyone should be conscious of beauty of the human being, in all facets, after choosing the great path to sanity.
The world is falling apart.
Everyone can see.
But we can save ourselves.
We should build a new world, with application.
The new era of light is a movement of literature and music, open to the support of everybody.
It is a new vision.
A new opening.
I hug those who suffer.
We need brotherhood.
Love.
Listening...
Otherwise, we’ll die in a cruel world...
It is high time we talk about true revolution.
We can’t wait.
New era of light respects the rights of others, in every sphere.
I dream the day of joy for the people.
This system is inhuman.
We can make the difference with art, too.
I think so.
I hope you can find true my words.
I will wait you in my page.
Take care of yourself...

Massimiliano

Sort:  

Congratulations @roytan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22