Slight of Hand [142]

in #music6 years ago

IMG_4115 2.jpg


https://soundcloud.com/rallenj/slight-of-hand-142


Here's an excerpt from the back of my "shelved" tracks awaiting upload.

I will begin taking down all of my current beats tomorrow, so listen/download what's available from now until then!! :)

You can always message me directly at [email protected] for my back catalog of tracks!

Sending you love and joyful warmth on this summer evening in Nashville.

Sort:  

I was kept listening to see if the synth would ever show any signs of discernable harmony. No resolutions to my ear. I love how you can play keyboard, and just play keyboard...not necessarily search for the ebb and flow of harmony. Fun groove as well!

haha!! totally, man! This track heavily uses "sound" as a musical means of propelling the aural narrative. :) Noise and Rhythm make excellent partner in my opinion! ;) haha

Thanks much for listening!

Very cool. My pleasure, as always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60