You have to hear this guys voice........WOW

in #music6 years ago

This page is being created in the hopes that we can make my sons dream come true, and be a part of his journey.
Why am I writing this? I am writing this because I'm a mother, fan, friend, and believer, that all people deserve a chance....especially the good ones. There are not many like him, He's a great son, father, friend, and performer. He’s a natural in doing what he loves, and that’s singing, Since he was just a young boy, his dream has been to sing. He's worked hard toward his goals, and I just want to help him see them come to light. The downside is that it costs money to go into the studio, money to make CDs, and money to promote. We are hoping to raise enough funds to help get him into the studio, onto CDs, and into our radios stations,because with his voice, I believe it will happen. Every dollar helps and we appreciate even the smallest donation.....Thank you....

Give him a listen at https://www.facebook.com/formerlyofsolomonsringfinger/

https://www.gofundme.com/a-voice-that-deserves-to-be-heard

Sort:  

Make a subscription and admiration and you return

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@rwerskine, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88