You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music as a tuning fork

in #music6 years ago

I use music a lot to reset...pretty much all the time XD or just to power the art along (easier for me than you seeing as my stuff is mostly visual). It took me way too long (sometime after the first child arrived) to realise this was a thing that could be done.

I can't give you any recommendations as I don't think I've ever heard of the artists you mentioned and my music tastes is random enough that Spotify isn't sure what to do with me and so sometimes just plays the same stuff over and over as it thinks that's what I like (because every now and again I get stuck in a loop and will listen to the same song repeatedly) but whenever it does that I get annoyed XD

I don't think I ever know what tuning I'm in or how to even identify that. Yay for being in harmony with yourself, and yeh don't forget to tune :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85