Painted Skies [Drum & Bass]

in #music5 years ago

Seba - Painted Skies (Paul Infrasonic Remix)


Hello! There is great news for music lovers, in particular fast, airy rhythms. In addition to working on my new Skyline album, I also spend time creating remixes of my favorite songs. Today I want to present you my remix for the track "Painted Skies" from the wonderful Swedish drum and bass producer - Seba. I have been familiar with his work for a long time and I like it. I do not want to deviate much from the main theme of the original track, and I try to work carefully. I have prepared a video for you in which you can see the project of my remix from the inside, this is far from the final version but already a good result, I cut out for you the most interesting moment of my remix that I want to share with you. I will be glad to hear your opinion friends, this is very important for me. Thanks everyone!


Sort:  

I've left comments everywhere but yea, this is a sick remix mate! Thanks for dropping it in the EMA discord too, love Seba and Paradox from years gone by, they made some awesome beats.

Send me over the final version once you have finished as would love to feature in a future DnB mix (when I get back on them again) - congratulations on the ocd vote too :)

Hello my dear friend! Thank you very much, I will definitely send the final version of the remix! Thanks a million again, I am pleased!

Yea man! Awesome stuff! Keep them coming!

Congratulations @sadheaven! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @veryspider.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you very much for your support! <3


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hi с-squared, thanks for supporting my work! :)

Hi @sadheaven! You've been visited by the @ocdb curation team that supports the @c-cubed curation, congratulations on being featured on their latest exponential featured posts! Thanks for creating great content on Steem!

Hello! Wow, this is so nice and unexpected for me, I am very grateful to you for such support, I will continue to try to make great content for Steemit. Hugged!

Очень круто!

Ну а как иначе!? ЖЖ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64