Paul Infrasonic - Homecoming (Original Track) [Witch House]

in #music2 years ago

My New Track Is Ready, Here And Now Or Never!

HOMECOMING COVER.png


Recently, I began to pay more and more attention to such a genre of music as the Witch House. Surely you are already familiar with this genre, it is quite young and as a musical subculture it progresses and evolves very quickly, with the advent of the popularity of this genre, it even began to transform into something more powerful than just a musical style from the category of trap and dub music. One of the features of this genre is a loud, lead melody that sounds like some kind of anthem, it cuts into the ear of the listener. Also, an integral part of Witch House music is a juicy, fat, dense bass that makes the sound even richer and more atmospheric!

I don't try to follow trends, I create trends!

In my new track, I decided to add a hymn-like melody sound, as this is the main feature of the style. I also worked on making the motive of the track sad and at the same time something light and airy. Working on this track gave me the opportunity to discover this genre for myself and understand all the subtleties of its sound and its creation. I always study new genres in music in order to highlight the main points and somehow improve and diversify them with my own hand, to contribute to the development of myself as a musician and to contribute to the development of musical culture in general. I don't try to follow trends, I create trends!

What is this music?

It took me about a week to create this composition, this is my third track in this style, and I continue to study this music, analyze the genre itself and its subcultures, and soon I will definitely surprise you with something new, not stereotyped and unique. There was one funny incident with this track, guests came to my studio, and I let them listen to this composition, to which one guy told me that this is terrible music, that he doesn’t feel comfortable and it causes negative emotions in him, but another listener said, on the contrary, that he liked this music very much, that such a sound is close to him, that it endows him with something special and leaves pleasant impressions, and now I have a question - what kind of music is this? Sad, scary, positive, airy, free? What is this music?


For me personally, this music is like a soundtrack to a scene about the end of a black streak of life, when you seem to free yourself from something that you don’t need and enter a new streak of life, a bright streak. Leaving behind all the negative and bad! But this is only my opinion, and my opinion may not coincide with my point of view. In any case, thanks to everyone who stopped by here and found something new for themselves, I appreciate your attention and appreciate your feedback even more! I'll see you soon!


LISTEN HERE


P.S. I also regularly patrol your posts related to music and am always in search of talent and new discoveries for myself, so sooner or later I will come and your post if you make unique and original content, I have never been stingy with rewards for you , you know that! Thank you all and see you again! Hugs!

Credits: Dark Moon Art

Contacts:

Twitter / Discord / Spotify / Facebook / iTunes / Beatport / SoundCloud / YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62