Paul Infrasonic - Lost Of Heaven (Original Mix) [Deep House]

in #music4 years ago

Lost Of Heaven


Hello dear friends! I know that you like light, pleasant music, and therefore I'm here again and I'm not empty-handed. Today I brought you a light and atmospheric track, so you relax before the weekend and have a great time! This work has not yet been signed to a music label, but soon it will take its place in the release. I want to make you a nice weekend, good mood. I also want to congratulate you on the upcoming holidays and wish you health, positive, a lot of interesting and surprising things in your way, let everything be exactly the way you want it! Thank you for being with me, I am always with you!

Hugged everyone! Saddy

LOST.png


Contact & Support me here:

Twitter
Discord
Spotify
Facebook
iTunes
Beatport
SoundCloud
Patreon
Discogs
YouTube
Shazam

spotify-connect11.png

ADSR.png



Sort:  

Hey! Thanks homie! Have a nice weeks! Thank you for your attention. :)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @scrawly.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Congratulations @sadheaven! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62